Age: 37
Age: 38
dolfingrl80: Where is the man of my dreams?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Frankston, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
dolfingrl80 anything.
Asst. Office Manager-Radiology Dept.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 27 year old hopeless romantic who appreciates the simple things in life. I enjoy going out with my friends to clubs, going to movies, and of course shopping. I also like to go to the gun range and shoot that perfect score. I am looking for a man that will love me unconditionally, and not take me at face value. There are too many superficial people out there, and I'm not one of them. I mean don't get me wrong, looks are important, but they're not everything. Basically, I'm looking for someone who has long-term potential, someone who's done playing around. I'm really interested in getting to know people, who they really are. I'd like to know their thoughts and fears, and especially what they want from a meaningful relationship. If you're interested in a girl like me, give me a shout.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could be anything really, whether it's meeting for coffee or drinks, or going to dinner. I'm up for anything! Afterwards, maybe we could go some place quiet and talk, and then, who knows from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolfingrl80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married