Greneydblnd: Looking for someone
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Peoria, Arizona
52 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Greneydblnd is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At my sisters wedding with my grandbaby

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone!

I am a young at heart kind of person who acts that way sometimes too! I am someone that can be counted on and will always have the best intentions in everything I do. I enjoy riding motorcycles and just got my class M but no bike yet, still working on that. I just recently moved to AZ from Chicagoland and am very much trying to get used to this heat!

For a man I would like to apologize right away for what I may say that may hurt anyone but I have been in a few relationships, one marriage, and my last relationship was for 6 years and I'm done with the merry go round. I am committed to whomever I am with and will always respect him. I am not out for casual sex or internet sex chat, which doesn't do anything for me so I don't see what it's good for. I am very picky which could be taken as mean or snotty but at my age I can be picky. So I want a man that is at least as tall as me, someone that has a STABLE career (you see I didn't say job), has no crazy ex's that are going to come and stalk me, someone that takes care of his body, is younger than myself, has no criminal record, no desire for children, and someone that rides! I know that is a lot to ask but that person has to be out there. I would like to find my soul mate.

I have just graduated college and moved to Arizona to continue with the same company I have been with for 5 years. I came here for me since my children are all grown and on their own. I was able to reach 4 different goals last month and now have drawn out more to reach. I am interesting to talk to, love history and geography, enjoy the outdoors, perferably on the back of a bike or my own (when I get one, it's one of those new goals), and I enjoy many different types of music except for rap and hard thrashing rock or whatever they call it. My daughters bought me a guitar last year for my b'day and I haven't learned to play that yet so that is something that I am going to do this year. If you want to know anything else, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be dinner and possibly shooting pool. I enjoy just having good conversation to get to know someone.