GhostArchon: A hero looking for his partner.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Waterloo, Ontario
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
GhostArchon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
Student


dating
Me, Christopher Lloyd, and a DeLorean. TO THE FUTURE!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  



About Nigel
Important things to know.

As a quick summary I'm more looking to be really good friends with someone and having the possibility of it leading to more. I really find that having that friendship there makes all the difference.

Dancer, Singer, Actor. I've done all three. I have been to a national professional ballet school. I dance because I'm in pain. I dance because I'm happy. I dance because I'm confused. I dance to think things through. The way that I move to the rhythm shows how things are. It's an amazing stress release.
Going for long walks and giving massages is another great method for me to spend some time to think. The being said I'm quite the masseuse.
Music makes the people. I am a DJ. Music and dance are part of my life, I wouldn't be here without them. as a general note most electronica/dance music is preferred, but all is good.
I hope to one day be studying the stars once I'm done with school.

I'm looking to find someone to enjoy spending time with. Someone that is willing to put as much into dating/relationship as much as I am. I'm not here to play games, I'm looking to find the someone to relax with and feel right about spending time with. I have little patience with closed-minds and people that are not willing to see more than with just their eyes.

I try to up hold being a good guy. If I were given super powers I'd be sitting with kindness and chivalry of superman but the intelligence, calculating, methodicalness, love of the night and preference to the city over the country of batman. My friends are my family and I'm loyal and will back them up through thick and thin. No chivalry is not dead, though there are time that it does need to take a back seat to equality, but it's no excuse to be rude. I attempt to keep as much of it alive as possible.


I'm trying to find someone that is going to make me laugh as much as I want to make them laugh. Someone that if I hold them tightly they squeeze back just as much.

I'm shy and kind of wary in the start but I warm up quickly and easily. More looking to be friends before anything else. I can be cryptic at times, usually without knowing it. If I use the word interesting to describe someone it means that I find them attractive and want to learn more about who they are, or I've already considered the possibilities of that person and find it plausible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm fairly open to new ideas.

Going out dancing is a very big thing with me, I want to see if someone is able to keep up with my need to bust a move. At the same time I'm also extremely comfortable with just going to a local coffee or book shop for a more relaxing setting. Really one of the best ways to get to know me is to join me on one of my long walks.





Get the POF Mobile Apps