Sjqueen: Looking and hopefully finding
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pikeville, Tennessee
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Sjqueen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm here seeking that rare man that isn't looking for a maid,or a caretaker.Instead he's looking for me, a companion, a lover even(horribly overused word here!) a soulmate.We will share similar taste in music, (that's an easy one because I like most kinds,) with Country being my least favorite.I enjoy reading, though most of my news now is read online. I still read novels, mysteries and selected non-fiction.
You won't find me doing the bar scene, I did all that during my wild-child days way back when weed smoking just made you silly and gave you the munchies!Now I don't do drugs at all,and don't ever enter the bars, clubs etc. instead, I keep my looking for a date/mate online.
I will respond to all emails, but I'm not here to be just an email buddy. After a few I prefer to move on to phone chats and, if we agree go ahead and plan a face-to-face meeting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink and lots of talk, so we can see if we have a basis to move further or just part as friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sjqueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps