gateen20: Not looking...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Rome, Georgia
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
gateen20 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
installer of electrical and technical equipment

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
*update as of oct 18 2008* Felt that I had to add this into here. I'd like to say that I like a guy that has a job and a car. Responsible and has a good head on his shoulders. I'm tired of people that are like leaches and won't do anything till I'm to the point of not speaking to them. But other then that keep on a reading, oh I'm 23 six foot and now weighing 159 wahoooo for weight gain!

I like walks on the beach and moonlite for the real stuff, don't get me wrong I love the beach and moonlite dinners, but I want a man that is fun and likes me for me and doesn't want to change anything about me. Well that can be up to the disgression of me and the man. I love tall, dark and handsome. I love guys with a personality and good looks, but I love guys who don't expect something for every little thing they do...I like honesty and caring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be awsome on a saturday, early morning. On the date I would love to get some flowers and drive around and get some breakfeast, then maybe get some clothes or something like that....It all boils down to that if the man wants to spend the whole day with me without anything like sex happening then thats the man for me,and the best first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gateen20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps