OnlyOneWay: looking friendship, possibly more
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Roseburg, Oregon
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
OnlyOneWay anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is new to me, but I've been divorced over a year and would like to start a friendship that could possibly work into something more. I have two kids, a boy (19) who lives in CA and my daughter (16) who lives with me. I enjoy doing just about anything including camping, bowling, movies, reading.....I could go on and on. My favorite place to spend spare time is at the ocean. I've worked in the banking industry for about 18 years and am still not tired of it. I haven't dated much since my divorce. But, I'm ready to give it more attention now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a fun first date would be going to a game, or bowling..something that interacts with other people. It takes the pressure off the date and allows each other to watch and learn about one another easier. Then towards the end of the date, going somewhere to sit and talk over drinks or coffee. I think dating is hard enough without putting added pressure on it. Movie and dinner is just too typical.