Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 45
Long Term
jmc54923: WANTED: Dance Partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakfield, Wisconsin
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
jmc54923 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
R.R. Trackman

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, I'm a nice guy and I am looking to meet a nice lady. I tend to be on the quiet side, not the obnoxious type. I believe in keeping a good level of social etiquette when out and about -- I just think we should all practice good manners. I'm responsible -- I do what I tell you I'm going to do. I live in a small town now, which I like, but I'd prefer the country. I'm kind of busy, I work a job and operate a small business on the side. However, when I meet the right woman, I definitely will make time for a dedicated relationship. I enjoy challenging conversations about a wide range of subjects. I am looking for an active, good-looking lady who shares my ambitions and values and who is ready to start a family. If you like to dance (and have long hair), you score double bonus points!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date involves getting to know each other well enough to know if there should be a second date. So, casual but nice is best. Dinner and conversation at a quiet restaurant is a great start to getting to know each other. Afterwards, a walk, or perhaps dancing, should things get that far.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jmc54923 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps