tjf061975: it's always puppy dogs and ice cream...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington, Texas
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tjf061975 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
...well it feels that way. I am single, gainfully employed; I scored above average on my SAT's and can provide several references and my mother’s maiden name upon request. I gotta tell you, I feel as if I am filling out the job application from hell! How does one "sell" themself? Should I mention that I come with LOW LOW financing and money back guarantee? Hmmmmmm? Well, if you have read this far you already know that I have a rather unique sense of humor, and that I don't take to many things overly (is that a word?) serious. That being said, I am a chef, I am rather new to TX...I moved here for my job and it has been a very fast year and a half! My last two relationships ended because I am a total snuggle bug, and they were not...I gotta have the cozy curl on the couch and throw in a DVD time. OK...what else would you like to know? Just ask a question, I don't embarrass easily.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date...first, that is the first...first date...hmmmm, how about coffee and a bagel? Just throwing that one out there, not everyone needs to jump at the same time...

Get the POF Mobile Apps