BigPappa: Looking 4 a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kansas city, Kansas
57 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BigPappa anything.
Computer Technician/Technical Writer

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies. I am tired of the bachelor life. Hanging-out with other bachelors and married folk is fine, but it gets old. I am looking to start something new with you. Let's exchange emails and maybe moving on towards short, or long term personal face-to-face relationships, hopefully long-lasting.

I love my friends and family. They are a great part of my life, but they are not enough in my life. I want more. I am looking for a good-hearted woman with a good head on her shoulders. One perfectly willing to share of ourselves with friends and family. A woman of imagination and creativity, but not too flighty. I prefer a developing relationship, one that leads to a healthy intimate relationship. I am a bit too pragmatic to believe long-lasting whirlwind relationships working-out, but I suppose it is possible.

I am a fairly easy-going guy, so I don't like it when people go out of their way to stress me out. For example, games of office politics & mind-games. I like to share some or all of my interests and take part in all or some of the interests of my friends. I grew up on a farm, but I am more of a city-type of guy. I tend to be more assertive about my concerns, as are most-farm raised people.

I have many interests: history, wide variety of music of multiple cultures & times, computers, robots, entertainment(reading, comic books, fiction, Fantasy & SciFi, cartoons, family games, movies & anime), animals, writing, family & friends. I am a bit of a techno-nerd and I am sure you can tell, I love to write. I am involved in voluteer organizations on a regular basis and enjoy the work, but its time to explore other options. I like to cook, but I hate washing dishes. I have a 2-y.o. pet cat; she adopted me and I raised her from a kitten. I tend to have many projects going simultaneously, so my place looks like an organized storm. A good mixture of both yin and yang - order & disorder!

I love women with dark red or auburn hair, jet-black hair or gold or platinum blondes, natural color - or NOT - but I like some of that gothic hair styles too. Be all you want to be. A lady's racial heritage is a limited issue for me - to be appallingly honest I do lean towards caucasians, hispanic/latinos, chinese, japanese or those racially mixed. I have a thing for voluptuous and/or tall women, but I like petite and average build ladies as well. Heathy is good, but you do not have to be overly athletic.

I try not to be too picky - I might miss out on some really great lady if I get too picky.

I like to watch an occasional sports event of some sort or another, but I am not a sports fanatic. So, nobody has to worry about themselves being a sports widow on my account. Otherwise, I do have recreational hobbies and multiple projects that tend to keep me home or sharing my interests with my friends and family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to suggestions. Otherwise, I would start off with meeting for coffee or a drink and then a long walk, either on a warm day, a full-moon night, or even a rainy or snowy day. Alternatively, we could start with a dinner and a movie, go to a comedy club or dinner theatre, even walk through a museum or art gallery of some sort. Even more simply, just pick a part of town and drive around for a bit, stopping for a soda, latte or a coffee every now and then. I don't consider myself indecisive - I like to plan for multiple contengencies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigPappa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 45.