michaelent24: Are you out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Crawfordville, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
michaelent24 anything.
Elivator plant ,FL

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 24 and seeking a woman with a good sense of humer.I'm an easy going person,I like rock and roll, driving ,water sprts,and party a little bit.I'm pretty flexiable a little of a nightowl and just want to have a good time.I'm not a seriously dramatic person.I respect independency.My goal right now is to get debt paid off and get my own house and a new truck.I like my job and i'm pretty comfortable with it.I'm a desent person I think I'm ready for someone true to the heart and doesnt play games,but still knows how to have fun and be yourself.If you have any questions you know what to do.:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go to the beach and watch the sunset then go out to a nice dinner and talk to try and get to know eachother in person.The possibilities are endless!

Mail Settings
To send a message to michaelent24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps