aligalli: Impossible to miss.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
aligalli anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy, easy going, mentally together, and independent woman. I walk two miles every morning to keep my girlish figure. I am 5'6". I look great in jeans and have great legs!I have been told by everyone I have met that my picture does not do me justice and that I look ten years younger. I love winks when no one is looking, strong arms around me and someone who can't wait to hold my hand. I want to know, not guess, that my man is nuts about me . . I love people and I love to laugh. I appreciate life and look forward to the future. I have much to offer and I can tell you without a doubt, that I am unforgettable. The best is yet to come.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think dinner would be nice or maybe a show?

Mail Settings
To send a message to aligalli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married