Age: 55
Long Term
Age: 44
Long Term
Age: 56
Long Term
Shirley June: Independent woman missing male company
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brussel, Brussels (Bruxelles)
64 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Shirley June anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
At the ripe old age of 50, going on 30, having had great academic success and a chequered 25-year career as an international linguist, I've had only a few long and serious relationships and marriage and kids seem to have passed me by while I whiled away my spare time comfortably and creatively. After lengthy therapy, workshops, etc.,
I am reassessing my life on this 2005 New Year's Day and finding gaps, things not risked, intimacy not experienced for a few years. Inspired by my brother and a friend who found their partners on the internet, I am sending out this hi-tech message in-a-bottle as an expression of hope and openness to all the fun and richness that life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet for a coffee in the centre of Brussels and chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shirley June you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke