danbflegal: a good-hearted guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
danbflegal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
assoc accountant


dating
looking for a nice lady






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I worked for a paper mill, auto parts place, a resurante place, and many more places I got what it takes and what it takes I don't know. Any how, what ever it takes I know I can provide what it takes and not much more. I skilled at mathmatics,scients, biology, and several thing I didn't do well in school(hee, hee), I'm intereseted in how you did at life let me know ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would tell you and I am going to tell you I going to be a gentileman on this and every date I'am on I going to walk up to the house, make myself known to the misses and everybody that is interesed, I'm going to present a gift of a certain value, then we will go to a resturant or stay at home, either we dance or we watch TV, then we step out and go home or we are already home which will make it all the more fun. then we say what is on their mind, we make plans to go out or not then we kiss or not and go home. but if we go out an time a second time and who know what will happen?





Get the POF Mobile Apps