Tjsducati1: Hi ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Tjsducati1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am the one on the right

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About TJ
What am I looking for? I am looking to date, if there is a spark could be more. I am a highly driven person that is always looking for new challenges. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I have a lot of energy, love to workout and do things outdoors. I enjoy going to the movies, talking about taboo topics such as politics ;) , race motorcycles and cars, Snowboard / Ski, and just about anything adventurous. I enjoy all kinds of music from Electronic / Dance to Punk to Classical.

I have a good sense of humor and I have a sarcastic side. I am a very open and easy going person.

I am originally from the Mid-Atlantic before moving to FL in 1998. I lived in South Florida and Southern California, before being transferred back to the Baltimore area. I am definitely not a fan of these cold winters, but I am working on getting used to it.

I love my career and it takes me all over the world. I like to work hard and enjoy making things happen.

I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, loves to travel, can take care of business, and can keep me on my toes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, snowboarding or skiing, dinner, Kart Racing, Zip Lining. Something fun that will allow for good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tjsducati1 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps