Age: 38
Hang Out
ursushorb: hate to waste my time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norfolk area, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ursushorb anything.
Jack of all, master of none

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As I have stated, I hate to waste my time. I don't wish to spend 5 months in a relationship, for it to go no further. I am interested in outdoor things among other activites. Pretty easy going, but set in my moral ways. And body type, they don't do justice to that catagory. I am 215 lbs, but not fat, and I don't work out....???? Its been awhile since my motorcycle accident but I am alive..and getting healthy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date....Well that would depend on the person that I was dating. I would have to judge there needs and wants and desires to decide what i think our first date should be. but then again, when is it ever the mans choice? lol... i would expect her to tell me what it is she didn't wish to do on our first date....but then again, it would be neccassary to talk awhile, and we could do that pretty easily if you contacted me on puppydog (add) 172001 all in one word at that one provider that has the same name as the choclate milk drink...starts with a y...lets talk that way and see where it goes..