Age: 46
tealeaves156: seeking introspective kind soul
Smokes Often with Average body type
East meadow, New York
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
tealeaves156 anything.
artist, designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm a 36 year old lesbian in search of my other 1/2, i beleive every pot has a cover! I'm single, creative, fun loving, attractive and just adore nice things. I'm not into butches, nor am I a butch. I'm an artist and very visual. I'm very honest and not into games, drugs or drunks. I live alone, own a house, im very respondsable and down to earth. I love good food (i'm a great cook!), the water, introspection, honesty, and the mysteries of life. I live w my 5 4lbs pups, right now they are my life. I beleive relationships are work, they come easier when both have similar goals, as well as both working at it. I've been around the block and back, meaning..... I'm just looking for someone to share an exciting, loving relationship with, w/ similar intrests, and no game playing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd say my 1st date would include getting to know you better, perhaps dinner and a walk in the city or on the beach.

Get the POF Mobile Apps