muttinc: Looking for a sweet woman.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dayton, Ohio
31 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
muttinc isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Delivery Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like having fun hanging out with friends and family. I also like to go out on the town often. I also like going to the local bowling ally and the local billards hall.

The kind of person i'm looking for doesnt matter to me except for loving the outdoors and camping and such.
I enjoy having the company of anyone who has kids. I know that im not the best with infants. I tend to get argravated easy. But I know as life goes on it will be something I have to come in tune with.

What I look in a female is compassion and support.

I know it seems silly but I do not do drugs or smoke. I actually made a promise to myself when I was little that I wouldn't drink, smoke, do drugs.

I tend to be shy about contacting people. I know its not good to be shy but hey thats how I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would... do what ever you would like. I would then maybe cruze around town and get to know my date a bit better. Maybe even an evening game of bowling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to muttinc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke