italy111: Columbia
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Columbia, Missouri
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
italy111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Self Employed Nationaly board certified Massage Th


dating
Taken late August 2016, this is my service dog Umay.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
looking for someone to develop a relationship with. I'm not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be.
I love to camp and take my dog for walks in new places. Yes my dog is always with me she is my service dog.
The reason I have a service dog is because I was injured on August 30 of 2014 while working as a volunteer protecting others, this left me legally blind. My left eye is completely blind not even able to see light or dark. My right eye has some peripheral vision still. Until early this year I could still drive now I can't. I own an SUV so friends can drive me places or Umay ( my service Dog) and I have learned to use the busses or we walk lots of places.
I am still very active and am relearning how to do everything with no depth perception. My injuries were a definite life changer, when people see me they can't tell I'm legally blind. To the world my eyes look normal.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
get to know you over coffee, and then see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to italy111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps