flyer faithful : Flyer Faithful
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dayton, Ohio
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
flyer faithful anything.
Hospital Chaplain

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a nice, fun person to spend time with.

I have a many friends and interest, but have not met that special man.

I enjoy time with friends, movies, swimming, theatre, being active doing service in the community. I enjoy education, learning new things - art and music.

I love swimming and try to swim every day.

My work is important and I get a lot of joy from my work.

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and is open to new experiences. I would appreciate meeting someone who has some stability in their life and is fairly happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the season.

In the winter it might be fun to go to a UD Basketball game and do dinner before or after.

If it is a Sunday it might be fun to meet for brunch and go see something at the Dayton Art Institute.

If the weather is nice it would be fun to go to a a concert at the Fraze.

Or maybe if the weather is nice it would be fun to go to Yellow Springs and walk in the park or visit Young's Dairy.

I enjoy doing many different things.