myown1: Looking for a real woman for life.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wilmington, North Carolina
67 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
myown1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retired, work part time

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Now that I have time to myself I am seeking a special lady to know and hopefully fall madly in love with. Quality time to me is spending time doing anything with that special one in your life. So don't hold back and wait for Tarzan,he was a fictional character not real like me.I enjoy sports and being active at golf,boating,bike riding. Spending time with family and friends is my quality time. Of course I spoil my grandedaugthers. I love being near the ocean. I enjoy good conversations and social gatherings.I love to cook and have others asking for my sauces.I work part time delivering cars and trucks all over the USA. I get to meet people from other states and walks in life.
I have traveled the world.I lived in Spain for three years. I love it right here near the water and good weather.
The woman I am seeking will enjoy haveing sweet nothings whispered in her ear, such as I comment on her nice perfume. She will smile when I hold her hand when walking down the street.She'll appreciate haveing me serve her breakfast in bed. She will like receiving flowers for no other reason except that I care about her more than what ever I am doing. She will see me smile when she walks into the room. I'll know her favorite perfume and what she likes to eat when we go out.
I am comfortable on the farm or in the city. I've milked cows by hand ,primed tobacco,and thrown bails of hay onto the trailer in the field. I've live in large cities and rural areas. Lived in Vermont and Montanna where it does get very cold. I prefer where I am living now for the warmer climate.
I spent time in Spain and Southeast Asia while serving in the Airforce.
I hate head games , so if you are not up for a real man seeking the future don't waste your time.
That special woman will know what a real man is and be there for him. She is loving,kind ,smart and enjoys being loved like no tomorrow.She will like being heard when in a conversation.She will know to trust and understand me. She will be awed when the kitchen is clean and dinner is on the table while she is relaxing.She will laugh at my silly jokes. She will have no fear of me and like that I am real and that she comes first in my life.
I am a one woman man and believe strongly in being faithful and trusting.
I like women that have taken care of their- self spritilly and healthly in appearance and mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in treating my date as a princess and showing her a nice time out. Dinner at a restaurant that she likes or a picnic by the ocean. Going for a walk after to get to know each other.
Meeting her with flowers and a smile.

Get the POF Mobile Apps