specci: tune
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Bournemouth, UK
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
specci anything.
High school
demi chef de partie

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! lets see im a chef. im 19. im 6ft tall i have blonde hair/blue eyes. athletic/average body. looking for someone with similar interests but it doesnt matter im always up for learning about new things but manly looking for someone who can have a good time/likes clubbin. i work hard and play hard to. I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. For me a perfect date is a hot club where you can show me your best moves. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours or we go out down town and go on a club crawl. Commitment-wise, im not looking for something longterm at the moment but it is always open. I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy and arent at home many hours a day. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time and need some female company. look forward to hearing from you. theres only one thimg i really dislike and that is pop music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a meal/cinema. then on to a night club/bar for a few get to now you better. have a dance. walk u home and get to now u even more. then ...?