cybergmom: R U Assertive,independant,adventurous?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ventnor, New Jersey
72 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
cybergmom anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am "feisty" (spiked red hair), and do not either look or act my age. I am "NOT" a "rocking chair grandma", but I do have two married children and five grands. They are my passion. I work out at the gym three days a week to stay fit and healthy. I work at an Atlantic City Casino as a tailor and live about seven blocks from the beach. I am happy, healthy, upbeat, loving, passionate about everything, understanding, forgiving, playfull, and always amazed at the power of the human spirit. I like, and in no particular order, family, music; rock included actually preferred, movies, dining, cooking, laughing, reading, sewing, knitting, beading, crochet, friends, home and garden. Looking for a strong, happy, fun loving guy, with no serious issues. Friends first, lovers forever, is my motto. Sure, everyone wants that true love story, and I am no exception, on first meeting there can be a long way to go, but just imagine the possibilities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee at Starbucks or Borders, lunch, a walk around a mall, you're the guy suggest someplace nice, where we can do lots of talking, maybe flirt a little.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cybergmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke