twowheelsdown2012: Athletic, adventurous outdoor lover.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
twowheelsdown2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Govt







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  



About Val
I am adventurous. I love the outdoors. I mountain bike, hike, ride motorcycles, kayak, and camp. Mountain biking is one of my favorite hobbies, but I like variety too. I like to explore places hiking, or on my on/off road motorcycle. I like to be spontaneous. Not a planner. I am athletic, in great health, and look younger than my age. I prefer slender, athletic women who like to camp in a tent, and like adventure. I am spiritual, not religious. Looking at the stars outside is the place to find God, not in a church. I want an adventurous companion. Want to go mountain biking, hiking, kayaking, or canyoneering? I love nature, and I'm looking for an adventurous companion to share it with.

I am a bit gabby, and love stimulating conversation with open minded individuals. I am spiritual, and believe in a higher power, but I believe everyone can access it without the constraints of organized religion, or a priest, and a church. I love discussing philosophy and world mysteries. I love shows like "Ancient Aliens", and I have an open mind as to our origin and design. I won't let religion tell me what books I can read, so I enjoy exploring knowledge from other sources, whether it be from the Kabbalah, the Book of Enoch, Sumerian texts, Vedic texts or Native American beliefs.

Relationships are more than sex, but sexual chemistry is a must. I enjoy sex, and am uninhibited, but not promiscuous. A giving lover, and virile. Sex needs to be part, but not all of the equation. Balance is key in this, as it is in all things.

Looking for someone down to earth, intellectual, and adventurous. Hike in a canyon, sleep in a tent, gaze at the stars, skinny dip in a lake and make love in the woods women are my type. I tend to like women with a little bit of a "hippie" flare to them.

If your are a mountain biker or athletic, that is a big plus!

I am an Aquarius, and fit the mold a bit. Sometimes eccentric and different. Sometimes a bit rebellious, and non conforming. A free thinker, and open to many possibilities. I like to read and am intellectual. Open to spirituality, but don't like to be pinned down by organized religion. I also have a bit of a quirky, sarcastic sense of humor. A good sense of humor is a big plus!

I can be spontaneous, and surprising. I like to have fun, and enjoy life, and nature. I might be shy at a bar dancing in public, but get me in nature around a fire and I might go all primal and dance around the fire like a tribal warrior.LOL Guess that is where I feel more at home. Like my ancient Pictish ancestors, I am a bit of a forest dweller. My spirit comes alive in the wild.

If you think a hike in Sedona, under a full moon, with no lights is a romantic adventure, than you and I might click.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch, dinner, or walk in the park. the company matters more than the place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to twowheelsdown2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps