MysterZee: Do what comes naturally...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MysterZee isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl
Musician: piano/keyboards

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Marc
I play piano and keyboards and work in music for a living. I produce, compose, perform, transcribe, arrange and teach. I also enjoy live music, movies, bowling, billiards, pinball, HBO, Netflix, Youtube, creativity, conversationt and meeting new people, making new friends.

As for meeting people from POF, I'd like to go slow (usually hehe) with low expectations aside from conversing and seeing how we connect. Would like to send a few emails back and forth and we'll see what's up!

So who are you? I would like to know. Send me a note and we'll go from there. Thanks!

PS - I'm getting lots of "wants to meet you's" from people in other states. Please be in Minnesota, or at least somewhat close to Minneapolis, if you want to meet me :-) thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something light, easy and simple. Nothing too intense or heavy. Just chill and have good, fun conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MysterZee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
Lives in United States
Lives within 75