MikeGio: Passionate Living
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
58 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
MikeGio is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other Second Language Italian

About Me
Hello. Thanks for checking out my profile. Describing oneself isn't easy, but here it goes. I am playful, affectionate, bright, passionate, caring, honest and have a good sense of humor. Many things bring me pleasure: the great outdoors, supportive conversation, reading and talking about books, plays, all kinds of music, healthy cooking, exercise, learning about something new, politics and world affairs, history, traveling, NPR (both sides of the argument). I find pleasure in sharing life with a friend and lover. I am originally from Chicago and practiced law in New York for several years. I am now living in L.A. pursuing writing, film making and acting, but please don't hold that against me. If I didn't lose you on the lawyer thing, I've probably lost you on the actor thing. Hope this finds you well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to share a meal or have coffee with someone and get to know her and see if we click.

Gifts Received