Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
kevensquint anything.
High school
ass model ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't like ordinary things, unique styles, opinions and activities are all very attractive to me. I have had the comment from women friends that my look is one of a player, a dude that goes out to pick up and is snobbish. Although, after getting to know me, I truly am just a funny guy and my spirit has nothing to do with my outside appearance. I have a 7 year old half mexican boy, he is very often with me...I'm a good dad, and I like it. I love to dance with friends, but unless I'm with women friends my buddies are usually hanging out at the bar :( I like to have fun, music, friends and BBQ's at my apt. work well with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, I would tell her to enjoy it in case its her last with me...LOL Actually, depends on her personality, then I would choose something that I think we would both enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kevensquint you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke