itsjojo: FRIENDS FIRST THEN......................
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Smithtown, New York
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
itsjojo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, Hi to everyone who has taken the time to read my profile. As for me well, you will see, if we get the opportunity to chat or hopefully meet, I am an honest, compassionate, friendly, very affectionate, family orientated women with a great sense of humor.

Looking for that special man with similar qualities to compliment a special relationship that I hope would develop over time. I am looking for my best friend and lover.

I enjoy going out and having fun just the two of us or also with other couples. On the other hand I also love staying home snuggling, cuddlling watching a movie after a nice home cooked dinner...

I think that is enough about me, so contact me so I can learn more about YOU!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets surprise one another, I am spontaneous..............

Mail Settings
To send a message to itsjojo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps