livindadream: live life before its gone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corona, California
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
livindadream anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets start off by saying im not on here to find a wife or a serious girlfreind. Im on here because why not flirt around and meet some people to chill with and live life and if anything goes from there then so be it. Im a very outgoing person who always has fun no matter the situation unless its time to be serious. I'm the type of person at a party who takes his cloths off and runs around and tries to sing on tables. What can i say im a class clown. I love talking i can make anyone change there mood from sad to happy in one conversation. Another thing is i am in iraq right now so i dont have any pics of myself in civilian attire. I'm coming home soon so its time to start planning parties with my freinds. If you want to know more just hit me up.

Ohh one more thing dont ask me if i have instant message because i dont, i dont know but last time i checked iraq still sucked and still had the slowest computers on the market lol. But i do go to the internet cafe alot and they do have access to yahoo im and aim so i do have accounts there,
headkill3443 for both.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date i would have to say i would have to see what kind of person she is, who knows all girls aren't the same so it depends. But it would be romantic.

Get the POF Mobile Apps