KCboy: comedyoferrors
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodacre, California
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
KCboy wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About David
Youngish 62, former couch potato becoming more active and interested in the world. Science, travel, movies, and a constant hunt for cool vintage items keep my attention. Two grown children are the foci of my life. Jewish (kind of look it, too), but not too interested in religion. Spiritual, but no way of explaining that here. Beginning a somewhat new path in career, takes me out of town quite a bit. I have a modicum of personal integrity and am extremely honest in a relationship (of which I've had very few). Not obvious in this description is my sense of humor. Looking for someone nice, supportive, to spend some time with. I'm finding it impossible to convey a sense of myself in this description, so I'll end here. I mean, hell, I could be anybody!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep it lowkey on the first time out. I'm lowkey by nature. Just coffee or a snack at a diner or something. We can make our escape at that point, or if we seem to be getting along, maybe go for a walk. Or perhaps cliff diving. At night.

Get the POF Mobile Apps