duckdeb: I am looking to date and maybe more.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waterville, Maine
62 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
duckdeb wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Debbie
I love a nice clean home and I love to decorate. I love holidays, the ocean and my grandchildren. I am honest, kind hearted, very out going and a great friend. I love camping, fishing, traveling and listening to all kinds of music. I like going to foxwoods, cooking and playing beano. I am a smoker but not a drinker and have been sober for 32 years. I have a good sense of humor and am a bit over weight but I am still pretty I like to sit by a fire, love candlelight dinners I defentily am not dead, I love to dance and I still enjoy romantic things if you know what I mean, lol. I may be 60 but am not ready to die yet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would start by having coffee and talking...getting to know each other.,

Mail Settings
To send a message to duckdeb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married