ohio_guy1978: Knight looking for his Queen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brookville, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ohio_guy1978 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well to begin with im a single guy living in a small town. Im an honest guy who doesnt cheat and believes that honesty is important. Im an open minded guy and I dont mind listening to what others have to say. Im a humorous guy to, who doesnt mind telling jokes or acting funny. Other than that, theres not much else to tell. But I will say this though, honest is the best policy, and thats the kind of guy I am. I am also an avid writer and I am currently working on several projects. I am endeavoring to become an accomplished writer. It took me awhile to realize I had a talent for writing, but never realized it till around high school. I have written several works but never published any of them. Dont worry though I plan on getting my works published one of these days. A writers life is never easy but you have to endure and work hard to get what you want. Im a pretty simple guy, and theres not much to me. I am a funny guy as well. You know what they say laughter is the best medicine. My taste in music is centered around beethoven,60's, 70's, and 80's music. My main goal in life is to get a great career. My overall dream however is to be a writer, which I will continue to pursue. Life throws you alot of curve balls, you just have to know when to swing, so to speak. I take life one day at a time, and I dont enjoy being treated like an object. I am only interested in a woman who sees me as a human being not as an object. Other than that, thats about it. I am a gentleman and I believe in chivalry and honor above all. Ladies if your an honest lady and like a guy whos funny, and honest then look no further. If your curious about anything, dont hesitate to drop me a line, ill be glad to reply back. Until then ladies ciao and have a great day. What makes me unique that is a good question, I am honest , funny, very loyal to the one im with. My one goal I never mentioned was that Id like to be a history teacher, as I have an affinty for history. My hobbies that I didnt put on are working on publishing my first novel, which im currently working on, and establishing my mark in the literay world. One last thing I have a pic but its on my cell phone. If you want a pic of me just let me know and I can text it to you. I wanted to mention was that my one unqiness or strength was my belief in honor and chivalry, chivlary isnt dead by the way. I am a medeival history fantatic , and I follow the code of chivalry and honor. It makes me a unique individual. I look forward when I can publish my first writing, not only would it be my first, but id be the first one in the family to do it. Nothing in life to me is better than writing, writing to me is a hobby that I will continue to enjoy for the rest of my life. Someday I do hope to be an accomplished author, a goal I will strive to achieve.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To begin with a first date would include a movie, and dinner, and a romantic walk. I dont like to rush things on the first date, so I go slow. I would pay for both the movie and the dinner, and let her choose the movie and the place where we eat. The romantic walk would be in a park or on a beach if there was one nearby. Other than that, well thats what my first date would be like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ohio_guy1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Must not do drugs