SingleMama1407: Just Seeing What's Out There...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hesperia, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
SingleMama1407 anything.
Telephone Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 26 year old, single new Mommy to a beautiful lil girl. I am currently just looking to see what's out there. Not looking for anything serious at the moment, just someone to talk to that has a similar lifestyle and interests. My family and friends are the most important things to me. I love spending time with loved ones.

I am a very honest, caring person, and expect people to give me the same in return. I like to laugh, and will always try to make light of a situation. I believe life is what you make it.

I am very slowly continuing my college education and am expecting to have a degree in accounting sometime in the future.

If you would like know more, please feel free to ask. Please know Im not here with the intentions of 'hooking up', please, Im too old for that. Just looking for a fun-loving guy who can make me laugh harder than I make myself laugh. Also, very specifically interested in finding a fellow single parent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can me tricky. It depends on the other persons interests and the atmosphere you are in. While the 'traditional' dinner and a movie can be nice, so can other random activities like wine tasting followed by bowling. I think as long as you have chemistry with the person you are on a date with, you can have just as much fun driving in the rain or dinning on a five star meal.