Sticks70: Missing patios
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Sticks70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm fun, love the waterfront, cycling, hiking, patios, BBQs, dressing up, dressing down, being mellow, being silly, and doing just about anything outdoors, I have the greatest circle of friends that a girl could ask for, and we laugh our assses off regularly.

I have two really cool kids that I share with their Dad.

I keep active by way of the gym, but not so much at sports. In a nut shell, I'm a positive, easy going person, and have my sh!t together. Hope you do too :)

So.... what I'm looking for...a man with integrity, close to my age but is still young at heart, is healthy in body and mind, has compassion for others, has a good sense of humour, is stable in their life and happy with who they are.

Sounds simple right?

Best of luck!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sticks70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps