zduckie: Looking for compassionate people.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
zduckie anything.
Studying Pschology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in Austin Texas and i'm about to start school to study pschology. I am a very outdoors kinda person, you can usually catch me either biking, rollerskating, kayking, climbing or swimming in and around the Austin area. I enjoy meeting nice and caring people and learning more about life.

I'm looking for, compassionate people who care about the well being of others. Someone whose intellect is above average and can intrigue me with conversation. Honesty is an absolute must. And a added bonus would be somebody with sense of reality. Also looking for somebody that likes outdoor and indoor activities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would pick you up, then I wouldnt tell you where I was taken you to eat because I think surprises are always better. Along the way we would have nice conversation and get to know each other a little better. We would get to a rather nice place to eat, still enjoying each others giddyness and flatteration, laughs and giggles. After we eat I would take you to see the overview of the austin skyline and maby enjoy a glass of wine while doing so. Maby a movie at this point or maby a simple ride home.