Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kingston, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Kyoth anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alright Thigns about me, I could go on a huge list but its better if you get to know me but heres a little discription about myself.

I am a very playfull person who enjoys to Horse around in another words, I do enjoy people who are not whimps when it comes to horsing around. I would like to find somone who has alot of the same intrests as I do and doesnt care about the outside and only the inside, as I do.

Hmm there is not much more I could say about myself if better if you get to know me for real than you can see how much a Fun loving person I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well not much to say about the first date as the guys are spoused to cover this part hehe

If I were to ask somone out than we would go and play some pool so I could hopefully get better and kick some ass, Than after pool we would go for a walk in the moon light night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kyoth you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps