ShyCABeachGuy: What’s the difference between snowmen & snowwomen?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ShyCABeachGuy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business Consultant/Managment


dating
discussing politics






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Did you just click on my profile to see the answer? You’ll need to message me for the answer or better yet message me your guesses.

I'm a single father that works a lot, yes I have a child, no I didn’t buy her on ebay or amazon, yes I am a great parent and know what I’m doing, at least until she becomes a teenager.

I’m seeking a friend beyond anything, someone to talk to, hang out with from time to time, someone that wants to be a great female role model but don’t worry you don’t need to raise her. Someone that is responsible but yet goofy and fun, up for adventures, and wants to enjoy life. Would be great if you had a kid(s) around her age so we could do play dates and have fun adventures.

I’m a hopeless romantic but my daughter comes first, not looking for a mother for her but more of a friend for me for now and see where that leads. I’m a firm believer of friends first, build a foundation and worst case we both just make a new friend.

If you got this far I’m just rambling and you should just message me already :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's talk over coffee or pool, but play dates would be fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShyCABeachGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 41.



Get the POF Mobile Apps