TrueEthos: I'm just looking to get to know people
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tigard, Oregon
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
TrueEthos is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  



About Me
Well I guess this is the part where I talk about myself, but I have never been great at that so bare with me.

I am a native born Oregonian and honestly couldn't think of a better place to grow up in the U.S. (although I'm sure everyone thinks that about their state. Honestly I have been all over Oregon though. From the metro area and the suburbs, to the beach and the deserts. There is just something wonderful about this place that is hard not to fall in love with...or maybe it's just the lack of humidity.

When it comes to activities I run the gambit in all honesty. I am a huge gamer and play anything from tabletop games and board games, to video games on the PC and PS3. I enjoy the outdoors whether that be throwing the football around with my friends to going to the archery range and shooting a bit. I also tend to delve a lot into reading in my spare time.

I guess when it comes down to all of it though I could just say this. I am a good guy who has had some tough breaks. I try to keep things as straight forward as I can, and I have a genuine interest in meeting new people despite the fact that I am somewhat shy in person. But I am an introvert and though I may not be very outgoing I am still a very pleasant person to get to know. So hopefully with this brief description you like enough to maybe send a message. I know I would be more than happy to talk any time.





Get the POF Mobile Apps