Age: 28
Hang Out
rivenpieces: just looking for someone fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brookfield, Wisconsin
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
rivenpieces anything.
Student @ Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well.. a description of me.. hmm... I'm a pretty easy going guy. I definitely don't go looking for trouble, but it does have a habit of finding me. I like keeping up with politics and current events. I love drawing, painting, and sculpture; going to an art college for the next four years. I also enjoy cars and practicing race driving techniques. What good is a fast car if you drive like a moron? I also practice martial arts whenever I have the time. As for music, I listen to just about anything, country is probably my least favorite, and going out dancing or to a movie is always fun. IM me on Instant Messenger sometime, screen name is the same, best way to get to know someone is talking to them, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My favorite first date would start with a very nice candle-lit dinner, can't have much fun when you're hungry right? After that, we'd fly to Puerta Viarta, Mexico and party for bit, go for a lovely walk on the beach, and then retire to a 5-star resort and spend the last part of the night in the hot tub I'd have in my VIP room while snacking on whatever room service brought along with some champagne... or wait... that's what I'd do for a first date if I was rich... d*mn..

Get the POF Mobile Apps