palance83: This profile goes to eleven.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dublin, Dublin
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
palance83 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Ola Madrid

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Norwegian

About Me
I believe life is all about taking chances and meeting new people, experiencing new things, and having your perceptions altered.

I'm in the process of starting my own business on the side, I like what I do!

I'm a creative designer who's looking to meet a funny, smart, sarcastic, cute girl. I live near the city centre and have a decent job which I really enjoy. I love travelling, meeting new people and seeing new places. I would love to travel around South America some day.

I like to have a good time wherever I am and I love to laugh and make others laugh. In my time alone I enjoy keeping up with the news, staying (reasonably) fit, and reading Sunday papers with black coffee.

Music wise - at the moment, Daft Punk - Instant Crush especially, Arcade Fire, Queens of the Stone Age, The National, PJ Harvey, Lykke Li, Modest Mouse, Tom Waits, Bombay Bicycle Club.

My favourite movie is Paris, Texas (Wim Wenders). Or maybe Some like it Hot.

Oh and the more darwinian of you girls might think this is an attempt to attract a smart girl with my tight prose, proper use of commas, and ability to distinguish "it's" from "its" and "you're" from "your". Don't do that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something amazing obviously.

Mail Settings
To send a message to palance83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 90