corvus987: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
corvus987 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!

I would describe myself as an easy going individual who likes to keep busy and active in both work/life. I work for a hi-tech company and I enjoy the challenges and variety the job entails.

I'm an avid runner and I've run all sorts of races, including the Toronto Marathon and Ottawa half-marathon among others. I also like to get outdoors, whether it's a run around the neighbourhood, a hike outside the city or a bike ride in the local park. I also play recreational badminton, squash and a little bit of volleyball and basketball.

I've also done my fair share of traveling. I've snorkeled in the Great Barrier Reef, cycled around the streets of Amsterdam and hiked up Black Tusk and other mountains around Whistler, BC.

Looking to meet someone who's open to trying new things and who shares similar interests as me.

Cheers and thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/tea/drinks works for me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps