Alex67: DARE to find a nice man !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spring hill, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Alex67 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies
I'm 5'10' tall with black short hair brown eyes and do wear glasses, i also have an athletic to average build. I am a christian ortodox. I enjoy a wide range of things from sports to cooking brownies so you just have to ask and ill explain in detail. Im the romantic old school type, very sensual also. That part only comes when time is right. Im just a laid back easy going guy who knows what he wants and when its time i go and get it. So if your a lady who wants to be pampered, have romantic candlelit dinners at home, enjoys massages, and just wanna enjoy life with a great guy with no games inncluded than drop a line.....

Please email me if you are looking for a open mind man with positive attitude

Please feel free to ask everything you want to know about me !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date ! / Let's plan it together !

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alex67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married