Age: 53
Long Term
LoreliTheLady: Open Your Mind & Live Life to the Max!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vidalia, Georgia
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
LoreliTheLady wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

Apr 08

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am as real as you can find! Open & honest, loving & caring, passionate & devoted, independent yet missing that special someone, who is worthy of sharing all that I have to give.

I enjoy being with people and simply having fun. I love to smile a lot, laugh a lot, and just be happy. I love to make others smile, laugh, and be happy, too. An open mind and a positive attitude is my key to happiness. Try it, you just might like it.

I am open minded and seeking only open minded people for friends. Relationship-wise, I am interested in more than just friends with the right one.

If friends and only friends is all you are seeking, then I am up with that, too. I love friends. The more I have the happier I am. I truly care about my friends. I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated.

Music: I like rock from the 70's & 80's, blues, & country.

I have a passion for anything outdoors. A couple of years ago I developed a love for riding motorcycles. Oct 2006, a friend took me on a poker run and now I ride when ever I get an invitation. It is a great way to escape the "norm".

I have many interests and I am open to new ones. Life must be interesting!!

I like to go out occassionally to dance, shoot pool, be with friends, and have fun. I never go searching for a "roll in hay". I just love people. I love to smile, laugh, and make others do the same.

I intend on spending my life with a positive and happy attitude and choose to only hang around people who feel the same about life.

I am energetic - don't have much time for television unless I am snuggling up to someone special on the couch, sharing a good movie and good company.

I have one child who is married and has two children of her own.

With only one option to choose from, I choose "friends" as to what I am looking for. Eventually I want a long term relationship once I find that very special friend.

We all know how it is difficult to write about yourself and sound as interesting as we actually are. So if there is more you want to know, just ask.

If you are open minded and have a zest for life as I do, and think you may like to get to know me, then send me an email. Thanks for checking me out and have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First you must pass a back ground check. Just kidding!
But a girl does have to be careful!

Any thing simple that we both will enjoy.
A chance to learn more about each other.
Hopefully we will make plans for a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoreliTheLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married