d1087c: Hey there!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
d1087c anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Carpentry/Cabinetmaking







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Me: I am a very loyal person, no matter what. I also am very true to my word. I am a open hearted person and will give anybody the time of day. I am very much on this earth and I see life for what it is. I work a full time job, I'm working on getting a place on my own somewhere, and I am trying to get myself on my feet and start my independent life. I know where I'm going and what I plan to do with myself, I have pride in the fact that I have morals and personal goals considering the influences I grew up around. I also try to not take life for granted and make the best of each day. I personaly don't know what kind of relationship I want, but I am interested in a long-term relationship. I am kind of lost in this whole thing and I'm not to sure what I want, I'm just trying to find someone that makes me feel at home and relaxed. No matter what the relationship is I really just need someone to be there for me and I will do the same.


Interests:
-Drawing
-Botany(growing plants etc.)
-Wrighting
-Love a good meal(My grams cooks bomb Italian)
-Stargazing
-Traveling
-Music (I really like almost everything)
-Long walks
-Red sox
-I love and live on Plymouth Beach
-Movies
-Art
*I am a shy type of person but, I warm up quickly :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I always like the dinner, walking, talking maybe hit up a beach, but a different type of date like stargazing, or go to a concert would be sweet.