Wojimakowski: Oh my God we're having a fire!... sale.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Blakeslee, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Wojimakowski is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a photographer from the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania. I enjoy being theatrical and turning hum-drum chores and errands into adventures (such as searching for the mythical peppers while out grocery shopping). I love trying new things, especially when it comes to movies, music, and foods. Granted it doesn't always work out to my liking, but even when it doesn't at least I can say I've tried it. Currently I am doing my own Photo work, trying to get my foot in the door to the media advertising scene. I'm also bartending on the side to help pay the bills. I assist other photographers in my area with weddings and such as well. I also have been known to don a cape and mask and fight crime at night, but you'll never know that. That being said I am looking to move to NYC in the very near future to continue pursuing my photographic career as well as continue fighting crime (just don't tell the bad guys my secret identity ok?)