equippedfish: Hi, I don't bite.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
equippedfish anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, I enjoy being active and consider myself a creative and determined 'nice' guy. If the human race was based on altruism, I would be running with those in the front however I am not a door mat. I can get along with almost anyone and have been told I have a good sense of humor. I put down 'friends' in the box "I am looking for" as that is where I think a long-term relationship could begin. The women I'm looking for would have similar interests and a playful spirit. I am a sensual man and want to create/share simple pleasurable experiences. For example, sharing a heavy quilt while star gazing, discovering new tastes, or finding out of the way awe inspiring scenery would all make me happy to share. I also want to be pillar of strength and security should she need me for that. Thanks for checking me out and hope you find a wonderful person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet at one of the many great coffee shops on Main Street. A walk is always nice if the weather is cooperative. Whatever we decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to equippedfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not be married