SporadicSara: I live my life hungover & in heels.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Roanoke, Virginia
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
SporadicSara wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really don't know how to describe myself.. I'm a bit ridiculous.. Maybe a random list of random sh*tis in order.

I have a foul mouth & a silly sense of humor.
Music is the biggest part of my life.
I can not stand stupidity or judgemental behavior.
I chose to not have cable but I'm a documentary whore.
I love a broad spectrum of music - but no, really.. I like anything with talent. I'm not into a lot of new music though..
If your favorite band is Nickleback - move along.
I don't like chick flicks. I prefer comedies, standup, action/comic book movies.
I love beer, football, makeup, clothes, shoes/accessories & girly stuff.
I don't love hipsters.
I like going camping, fishing & shooting guns. I grew up in WV - don't judge me : )
My favorite thing in the world is going to a concert.
I know a ****ton about serial killers. I was a psychology major, ok?
I like cool stuff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
**** dinner & a movie. I once told my best friend that my ideal first date would be to split a taquito & a 40 & listen to music.

It's still kinda true. I like random things!

Get the POF Mobile Apps