FenianLad: Silly things these profiles...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burke, Virginia
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
FenianLad anything.
Govt. Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
...one can say what they want and expect everyone to take it as the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth...

I went to ODU and finished up with a degree in Criminal Justice. I did a short six year tour in the military and got to see the world. When I came back to the civilian side of the house, I took a job with the DOJ/USINS, (Department of Justice/US Immigration and Naturalization Service), and then made the move over to the DHS after 9/11. I was in the field until I blew my ACL out and now I work a desk like nobody's business!!!

ME: I am 5'10", in pretty good shape, love music and outdoor concerts, love my two hounds, still play rugby and other sports, cheer on my Redskins and like to be outdoors unless there is something holding me indoors. I also hike, go rafting, I have base dived (never again) and I have been told that I am brutally honest. No BS please. I like a properly built pint of Guinness and a shot of Tullamore Dew every once in a while. I also like to throw darts and relax in almost any Irish pub.

YOU: If you have a thirst to get the most out of life, drop me a note. It would be a good idea to be in "good" shape and like an adventure. If you like to travel, good deal! Please be 25-35, no fake ID's and no dentures. Be self reliant and out for a good laugh. I'd like to meet with you soon. I am not looking for any strings at this time though. I was asked to post a picture; if you like what you have read, yours gets mine!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hiking and/or climbing and then relaxing on the deck to get to know each other. Having a pint or two and having a good laugh and a good time. I am game for just about anything. Shoot me a note, I'll write back!

Mail Settings
To send a message to FenianLad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps