lovelikewinter: Looking for the Puddy to my Elaine
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
lovelikewinter is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Marketing Intern







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Ashley
** Please do not message me with anything less than one complete, well-written sentence. I will not respond, or even read your profile if I get something like, "hey, hru? sup, hi", etc. Have a little respect.**

Due to a recent increase in scammers and bots, I will not take the conversation off this site before a certain time.

I'm a Senior at UAB for Business Marketing. One day, I hope to have a business I can transform into a fortune 500, refurbish an old Victorian era (or earlier) home, fill it with antiques, and a few dogs. Most of my time is spent on school work, interning, running my eBay store (which is doing well), playing with my dog, building incredible features on the Sims, cooking, and planning my adventures post graduation. Ability to tolerate sarcasm and dark humor is a must.

Let's talk dirty to each other by mentioning our credit scores, investment portfolios, and best flipping (reselling) opportunities.

Definitely send a message if we match up on the Meet Me feature.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Music
History
Food
Random absurd, "what if" scenarios



Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelikewinter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps