tarfaniel: Good man seeks Nice woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Florence, South Carolina
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tarfaniel anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I'm a nice guy who loves to laugh, sing, and have fun. I'm passionate, sensitive yet light-hearted ... and serious when necessary. Still, you can usually find a smile on my face.

I enjoy going out and meeting up with people as well as staying in and being close. I am not a smoker, I'm not a big drinker. I really enjoy either staying in or going someplace new. I also prefer cats to dogs, but dogs are still ok. I have a cat living with me, now, in fact. He's absolutely the most easy-going cat I have ever met. I don't like mean people or people who talk about other people behind their backs. I like comedies more than dramas, strawberry more than vanilla. I also like chocolate, but I try to keep my diet pretty balanced, with veggies and whole grains. I tend to always side with the underdog.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would involve good conversation - setting depends on mood and interests. It could be in a coffee shop, over a game of pool, under the starry night sky, or ... a nice walk. Presumably a meal would occur, be it a picnic, some pizza, or Chinese take-out. I probably wouldn't cook for you until the second date, sorry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tarfaniel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps