Surrey Gurl
Age: 47
Hang Out
Age: 63
Long Term
sublime987: Looking for someone to share adventures
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
sublime987 anything.
High school
Community work

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mom who likes to get out whenever I can to explore new places and try new things. My kids are a few short years away from self-sufficiency, so I'm starting to look forward to exploring further afield. In the meantime, I'm looking for a best friend that's open to learning new things, communicates well, is happy with themselves, has a positive outlook and wants to share adventures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I'd probably like to meet for coffee - maybe a coffee shop with a band. Or go for a hike. Or go up the mountain and do a little skiing or boarding. But I'm open to other ideas - as long as it gives us a chance to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sublime987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps